Drake wants the beef between him and Chris Brown buried…..CHRIS DOESNT!

Posted: June 18, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , ,

Drake sat down with GQ and said he wanted to drop the beef between him and Chris Brown. I guess he feels embarrassed when he thinks about the fight because it was all over Rihanna. 

“I don’t want my name to be synonymous with that guy’s name,” Drake said. “I really don’t. I wish we could sit down, just like you and me are right now, and talk it out man-to-man. But that’s not going to happen. I’m not confrontational, but if someone challenges, I’m not going to back down.”

but Chris is apparently like HELL NO!

 

Drake says “If I think about it too much, I feel it wrapping around my foot, like I get a feeling it could end really badly.”

SOUNDS SCERRRRRRRD TO ME LOL. 

BUT LET HIP HOP BE HIP HOP AND STOP THE BEEF….GET THAT MONEY!

 

ImageImageImage

Leave a Reply

