GEORGE ZIMMERMAN’s CELEB BOXING MATCH

Posted: January 31, 2014 in Uncategorized

George Zimmerman responded to a promoter who is promoting a celebrity boxing match. George Zimmerman says he will fight ANYBODY and ANY race. 

Welllllll, rapper “The Game” responded and said “I will beat the F***K out of him” .. “I would not be boxing for me.  I’d be boxing for the legacy of Trayvon Martin and for his family.” “I would box him to knock him out,” adding, “I would definitely take pleasure in it.  It’s legal, and I want to show him you can solve your disputes without a weapon.”

INTERESTING!Image

Comments

Leave a Reply

