50 Cent & Steve Stoute Confrontation

Posted: March 3, 2014 in Uncategorized

Yesterday at the Knicks game at MSG, Rapper 50 Cent and Steve Stoute (person who is responsible for giving 50 his first deal and putting him on basically) crossed paths since Steve dropped him from the label after 50’s shooting, got into a HEATED confrontation. 

Steve added fuel to the fire about the entire ordeal with some words on Angie Martinez Show (HOT 97) and said:

“50 hasn’t had a hit in a really long time,” he said. He has not made anything musically that has changed anything in a very really long time. I feel like he’s always gearing up for something that never happens.” 

“50 Cent never thanked me for that. The guy made so much money off of that, and the guy never thanked me,” Stoute told the morning show. “He walks around and says he can’t stand me. I don’t think he can stand anybody. I don’t know who he likes, but he definitely doesn’t like me. I gave him his first deal, gave him the sneaker deal. I don’t know. He just don’t like me.”

Image

Leave a Reply

