Tyrese ‘Horrible’ National Anthem At Mayweather Fight

Posted: May 5, 2014 in Uncategorized

Image

Singer and actor Tyrese opened up and vented to Twitter over the weekend about his performance of the National Anthem at the Floyd Mayweather fight. He went on his account saying:

“I watched it….. I sounded horrible tonight on the anthem… I will say it myself… Good #American moment but not my best!”

Also saying: “We all have one of those night…… My is extensive…. Let’s leave it there……”

WATCH THE VIDEO:

 

Leave a Reply

