Joe New R&B Album To Hit Stores

Posted: May 23, 2014 in Uncategorized

R&B star and veteran Joe says he will release his new studio album entitled “Bridges” on June 24th. On the album he says he got help of production from people like Tyrese, Angie Stone, Mary J. Blidge, Ne-Yo, Janet Jackson and many more.

His hit single “Love and Sex PT.2” feat. Kelly Rowland is on the album! Here is the released track titles:
01. Future Teller
02. Dilemma
03. Do a Little Dance
04. If You Lose Her
05. Sex Ain’t a Weapon
06. Love & Sex, Pt. 2 feat. Kelly Rowland
07. Blame Her Broken Heart on Me
08. First Lady
09. Take It 2 The House
10. Till the Rope Gives Way
11. The Rest Will Follow
12. Mary Jane (Remix) feat 50 Cent
13. Bridges
14. Love Sex Hollywood
15. For Love
16. Love Undefeated

You can pre-order Bridges on iTunes now.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s