Sebastian Mikael New Album “Speechless”

Posted: May 24, 2014 in Uncategorized

Sebastian Mikael is debuting his album entitled “Speechless” on June 24th. So far, he has been hitting the streets with music everybody is vibing with. His newest single released is “4 U” featuring Rick Ross and is definitely a banger!

Sebastian Mikael is giving the people 10 tracks to enjoy on his debut. Here are the tracks to enjoy!

01. Last Night featuring Wale
02. 4 U featuring Rick Ross
03. Forever
04. Made For Me featuring Teyana Taylor
05. Speechless
06. Thinkin About You Girl
07. Kiss Me
08. Lose It
09. Crash
10. Beautiful Life


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s