Mariah Carey Fires Jermaine Dupri As Manager

Posted: August 7, 2014 in Uncategorized

According to Billboard, Mariah Carey fired Jermain Dupri as her manager due to low record sales and has now hired Keven Liles.

When Jermaine Dupri was asked about it he saw it differently and said this:
“I’m a very hands-on person when it comes to my work,” he said in a statement. “I put my all into every project. But when I’m not allowed to do what I do, then I know it’s time for me to move on. Mariah and I enjoy working together and will continue to make great music together in the future.”

Will Kevin Liles give Mariah those high record sales? Time will tell

Mariah

Leave a Reply

